Scientific Advisory Board
K. Dane Wittrup, PhD

Co-Founder, Office of the CSO, Chairman of the SAB
Co-Founder, BioDisplay Technologies (acquired by Abbott Laboratories 2001)
Professor of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Co-Founder of Eleven Biotherapeutics

Dennis Burton, PhD

Professor of Immunology & Microbiology, Scripps Research Institute
Director, Scripps Center for HIV/AIDS Vaccine Immunology & Immunogen Discovery

Abbie Celniker, PhD

CEO, Eleven Biotherapeutics
Former CEO, Taligen Therapeutics
Global Head of Biologics, Novartis

Stanley Fields, PhD

Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Chairman and Professor of Genome Sciences and Professor of Medicine, University of Washington

Jim D. Marks, PhD

Professor of Anesthesia and Pharmaceutical Chemistry, UCSF
Member, Institute of Medicine of the National Academy of Sciences- Member, UCSF Comprehensive Cancer Center

Peter Tessier, PhD

Richard Baruch M.D. Career Development Professor, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Bruce Tidor, PhD

Professor of Biological Engineering and Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Co-Founder and Co-Chair, Computational and Systems Biology Initiative at Massachusetts Institute of Technology